Relicensure Committee Roster Image

Relicensure Committee Roster

There are currently five teachers, one administrator and one community member currently serving on MACS's 7-member Relicensure Committee. Terms and positions are listed by each member's name below: 

Meagan Reissy (Teacher Seat A, 2020) Chairperson

Vacancy as of August 1, 2018 (Teacher Seat B, 2020) 

Katie Dols (Teacher Seat A, 2019) Member

Sadie Fischer (Teacher Seat B, 2019) Member

Byron Schwab (Community Member, 2020) Member

Deana Siekman (Administrator, 2020) Member

Virlen Tank (Teacher Seat C, 2019) Member

NOTE: Secretary position currently vacant