Skip Navigation
Logo for Minnesota Association of Charter Schools

Leadership Award

Home Awards Leadership Award
Inline Content Image

2020 MN Charter School Leadership Award

The MINNESOTA CHARTER SCHOOL LEADERSHIP AWARD is designed to recognize individuals who have demonstrated ongoing organizational and academic leadership, professionalism, innovation, and community engagement. Individuals who have gone above and beyond to “Unleash Education from Convention”.

  • Nominees must work at a MACS member school
  • Nominees must have been in their position for a minimum of three (3) years.

The Application is now available below, and we will be accepting submissions from Monday, February 3 - Friday, February 28, 2020. Please send all questions and submissions to Mike Swan, Operations & Communications Associate, at

 The winner will be announced at our Innovation and Leadership Awards Luncheon this May

arrow icon pointing up Back to Top